"Do What You Can't" Days

Do what you can't logo

The first Monday of every month is the designated day for employees to wear district shirts with professional looking jeans.  On this day take the time to reflect on what you can do to achieve the impossible.

Do What You Can’t Days are as follows:
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018