Dynasty Days

The first Monday of every month is the designated day for us to wear our district shirts with professional looking jeans.  It also gives each one of us an opportunity to reflect on the  reasons we chose this profession. 

The "Dynasty Days" will be:
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017